Community Council Meeting – Tuesday 12th November 2013

The next Garnethill CC meeting will be 7:30pm Tuesday 12th November, held in the Garnethill Multicultural Centre 21 Rose Street, see the draft agenda:

CC Agenda.2013-11-12

On conclusion of the 2013 AGM, Garnethill Community Council currently consists of local residents:

Jane Sutherland   (Chair)
Nora Hyteris         (Treasurer)
Ian Khan                (Secretary)
Sean Mackay        (Vice Chair)
Bill Beckett
Peter Murray
Hugh Wynne

Note also non-residents:

Irene Louden        (Associate Member)
Gianni Pagliocca   (Interim Minutes Secretary)

This entry was posted in community-council, planning. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s